Well it's halloween! And we are on to trick or treating.
I love halloween it's like my new year, or my christmas all combined.. It is my favorite holiday because well.. you know.. FREE CANDY and usually there are buffets and stuff at friends houses.. well That's one reason to miss south dakota.. people out here.. don't like halloween that much.. or well um.. their kids are sick.. or they just dont like trick or treating.. HAVE you ever heard of a kid that doesn't like trick or treating.. well..
just saying lol..
I guess that.. I love halloween so much I would do it every day if it were possible!
Maybe that's just the maniac in me =]
I cannot wait to go trick or treating, and I cannot wait to watch some scary movies tonight!
SO...I hope you are dressed up and going to trick or treat or hit up the library..
And I heard a very good point that mocking the devil is something he cannot take. So why not mock him on all hallows eve :)
PS.. God if you could let Ryan off work early.. that would be grand :P Just thought Id shoot that out there since you are you know.. every where :)
In your twisted turbine's wifes hand
Love ya.
No comments:
Post a Comment