Sunday, December 4, 2011

More like the turbine stopped turning..

Things suck right now
I dont know what to do or how to be acting =/
blah
Miss windy..

Thursday, November 10, 2011

I Feel like pulling my hair out and throwing it to the wind.


I have to break out of the box I keep letting get built up around me by the past.. UGH I need help to stay out of that box.. it effected today.. and has affected some one else..darn you past.. GO AWAY all of it.. the part where he hurt me and the part where they hurt me and the part where the brazillian hurt me and all the other people I have hurt. UGH.. just go away box.. now..today has been mostly ruined.. thanks beth.. you are great for that.. granted.. being taken for granted.. its not fun.. and we all do it.. we should all stop doing it..I am thankful for everything that I have learned in the past five years.. and the chance to have met and to  be with Ryan Mervine.. but.. we are driving each other crazy...
 A little spilled milk IS NOTHING TO CRY OVER. or to make ANYONE cry over.. it's just spilled milk.. or in some cases pineapple juice.
 I hate that I over react but when it feels like you are putting some one down.. I will over react.. especially when it comes to Star girl or myself.
and yes I am an emotional mess right now I dont feel like moving at all let alone making sure the house is clean and that estrella is doing something outside the house.. and blah blah blah sorry . I will cry because I have been trying to do all of those things, and You just yelled at our star. YOU have no RIGHT to yell OVER SPILLED MILK.. NEVER EVER..Im so ranting right now because IM pissed and I feel like running away but Im not running away because my heart says STAY beth STAY because you LOVE this MAN.. who isnt acting at all like the man you want raising your child.. 
=/ It's frusterating.
and I really hope that the wrong people dont read this.. because I am just ranting and being irrational. it happens right.

Monday, October 31, 2011

Halloween!

Well it's halloween! And we are on to trick or treating.
I love halloween it's like my new year, or my christmas all combined.. It is my favorite holiday because well.. you know.. FREE CANDY and usually there are buffets and stuff at friends houses.. well That's one reason to miss south dakota.. people out here.. don't like halloween that much.. or well um.. their kids are sick.. or they just dont like trick or treating.. HAVE you ever heard of a kid that doesn't like trick or treating.. well..
just saying lol..
I guess that.. I love halloween so much I would do it every day if it were possible!
 Maybe that's just the maniac in me =]
I cannot wait to go trick or treating, and I cannot wait to watch some scary movies tonight!
 SO...I hope you are dressed up and going to trick or treat or hit up the library..
And I heard a very good point that mocking the devil is something he cannot take. So why not mock him on all hallows eve :)
  PS.. God if you could let Ryan off work early.. that would be grand :P Just thought Id shoot that out there since you are you know.. every where :)
   In your twisted turbine's wifes hand
Love ya.

Friday, October 21, 2011

Treasure I found TREASURE!

I have just found some treasure hunting information! Star-girl and I shall be going geocaching!
I am so excited because there are actually places within 20 miles of where we LIVE that there are sites!
I cannot wait to take her after school bahahahaha! Her daddy will be happy to have more sleep because we will be out of the house treasure hunting! And She and I will get some exercise because we have been a bit of the movie hermits couch potatoe type lately because there is not much to do around here.
 BUT anyway! This is something we can do throughout the USA while we travel with the wind!
  I am so excited to tell her about it!
UPdate. The flies have still been horrible BUT its freezing out side now so they will be dying soon.
 Mr. Wind and I have been having more arguments about stupid things because of his lack of sleep and lack of being home. But hopefully that will end when they get the second mantowalk here and can be working on regular schedules. Weather or not its working nightshift ONLY or dayshift ONLY he will no longer be doing nights and days together. STRESSFUL I know.
  www.geocaching.com is the website for the Treasure hunting if you are interested in it!
:)
Love Miss Windy

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

SO frustrated.

I am trying to be happy. I love my family. but I hate some of the things that happen.
FUDGESICLES
  Lord help me make it through this.
xd
not writing on here for awhile I am taking a hiatus..
wind girl

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

$35,000 List

Well it certainly seems that I do not write well. I don't have great grammar I spill in my internet language of LOL and :)'s .. So I think that I should be trying to write more often on here and see what happens!
 This week has been tough already and it's only tuesday. Mr Wind's schedule is absolutely out of WHACK! He worked from midnight last night and is working until Five PM today. Not a good thing. But maybe tomorrow he will be back on days! Star-girl has been exhibiting signs of a cold, or at least of not feeling well. She has been super fussy, and pushing boundaries.
 OH goodness the flies in here are HORRID one just tried to fly UP MY SLEVE. Gross. They also love to attack my hair =/ ANYWAY.
 Hopefully Mr. Wind goes back onto days, because then we can be a little more calm in the house. I have made a point to have lavender candles in the house to help with the mood sometimes.. They have definitely helped once or twice so far.
 I am trying to make a $35,000 list, because I do not always get enough done around the house. Some days can be very ANTI PRODUCTIVE for me. I have borrowed the 35,000 dollar list from one of Mary Kay's books, she was an ingenious lady!
 First thing you do is list six things that  are the most important to get done that day. Cross them off one by one and all of a sudden YOU had a productive day! And you feel great about yourself =]

Here's today's list.
 1. Work out
 2. Throw at least two loads of the laundry into the machines behind the house! (I have at least six loads Mrs.R..just in case you are looking haha ;P I don't think it would be nice to bring them all to your house.. I love to put off my laundry)
 3. Make bread (which will most likely start before I work out.)
 4. Clean the floors in the house.. vacuum/ scrub the tiles.
 5.Work with Star-girl getting her to write her name and knowing how to write it!
 6. Make a MK order.. and talk to Mr. Wind about it tomorrow.
...
 So see my lists are super silly but they help! And I have also heard that the guy who MK took the example from actually made it pretty big. They also help me feel like I accomplish something other than  that yucky feeling of I didn't get anything done today I am so useless...
 bah.. well ya'll have a good day! Keep my Windy boys and girls in your prayers they need it. I hate it when they get worked down to the bone.

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Trippy Tuesday

Well its a fantastic tuesday here in turbine land! It's raining sooo MUD bogging in my corolla will be happening later! woohoo! We have to go to a big town so I can see if they can fix my phone.. I haven't been getting 3G network anywhere other than brookings!! It's so weird..  lol They sent me a new phone because of it and the new phone is doing the same thing!

 Anywho.. Star and I have been just hanging out because I have this annoying head cold.. I reaaallly hope that she doesn't catch it, but.. its a likely because she always shares my drinks the booger!
 We made a menu and have been in here resteraunt The little one today :)
Delicious if I do say so!

Well I have to come up with a project for numbers or letters or something! So you all have a great day now!!
xo Windygirl

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Number Time around the Turbine ;P

LOL so today was very interesting. Stargirl played with numbers!! And had a huge fit in the Verizon store at a mall.

 Here are some pictures of teh Numbers :)

This week on As the Turbine Turns

WindyMa has lost her patience with stargirl.Windy has also been having problems with her cell phone.. it's supposed to be  a 3g area but..the phone DOESNT have 3g service!
 Well theres also Mr. Windy who is stuck in South Dakota, due to a piece of crap railspur thing.
Star started school! She loves it! And She has also had a birthday that was awesome! Stargirl has been working on her numbers lately and will be doing a cut and paste project later today.
  I  am working on Borrowing an Idea off of the Curly T's website :) I love my Curly family.
And I am going to be thinking of how to write this blog waaay better than I am doing today ;P

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Pools and Sunshine

So I filled up the good old kiddie pool because in AZ the water doesn't warm up!
 Starstar had a BLAST throwing water at me along with her ball haha ;P
 She is totally in love with strawberry anything right now and is drinking some strawberry milk :)
I can't wait for Mr.Wind himself to get his ass home so we can eat supper together, but I kind of have this feeling he won't be home till after six. I love the end of wind turbine sites, it gets so.. cluster ducked.
 MMmm Other than that not much has been going on here in good old AZ.
Other than I am trying to get skin cancer from tanning, and star is doing her abc's I guess there is an order you are supposed to teach them in . I'll have more details later :)
much love Ms. Wind

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Saturday

Oh I feel a fight coming along
stress is on its way as finding somewhere to stay in Iowa is turning out to be a royal BITCH.
Mostly because we JUST found out that we have to move soon for real, and because we have the cat.
 =[
Damnit I want something easy just once.

Friday, June 10, 2011

A sunny friday

You have to love sunny fridays.
Especially when you find out when you are moving!!
End of July is when we take down the fort, pack it up, and head back north cant tell you exactly where though :)
 My birthday is this weekend and we are heading to the Grand Canyon! I am stoaked!
Wish us luck!
 vinte

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Awesome!

I am reading the book called "The Book of Awesome" it is AMAZING!
 I think that I needed this kind of silly, almost like a best friend laughing about silly things together kind of book RIGHT THIS SECOND.
Because well things arent exactly what they should be at this moment.
The Boyfriend is confusing the heck out of me. The Ex is fighting me for my dearest daughter.
and well things are a bit out of proportion tipping at the darkside where they do not offer you cookies.
 We did have a breakfast of chocolate chip cookies though this morning! And Star has been in a superb mood so far today! Even wanting to go out to the mountains to chase down some awesome pictures with me!
 So I have to get Star's ABC's for the day out of the way and change into some real clothes, because PJ's wont cut the rough mountainside although I might blend in with the locals O.o And then do my exercise when we get back!
YEAH I am stoaked for today!
 And I am determined to make it a NEW day where NOTHING can go wrong! bahahaahahahaahaa!
I hope you guys enjoy!
 Love betafish!

Monday, May 9, 2011

Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day..
 So the parts of my mothers day that mattered were GRAND!
And the parts that did not matter or attain to mothers day were not so grand haha!
 My ex is so .. well.. UGH.. you know?
He sent me some texts that led me to call the police to have them do a well check.
 And according to our court ordered visitation he is supposed to get my daughter for the summer. But ah... I do not think that is going to happen now..
I want to change our agreement especially if he is not okay mentally. He has a history of depression. and had medication, but went off of it last year....which made me uncomfortable in the first place. but now.
I am freaking out.
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
Please pray for us..
O.o
more updates later..

Thursday, May 5, 2011

A link to think on!

How to stay in a good mood!

Since I need to learn from my mistakes! Ryan and I have been battling each other because of dumb stuff. We still love each other but life just makes things hard sometimes.
 well Off to hit the science projects!

Look Mom there are PIRATES!

My dear Star loves to be chased by imaginary pirates on the playground. She also loves to call the playground "the jungle" which is even more coolio.
  Imagination is a great thing. And it is hard to keep up with sometimes, as I learned while working with mentally disabled, challenged, people supported. Which ever is politically correct is what I would like to use, but it constantly changes and people are so easily defended.
  I have been working on getting mine back, because I have been staying at home with Star. I have to learn also how to be creative, and how to utilize information to the best use to help her how to learn. It is SO hard sometimes to teach the simplest things to a three and a half year old.
 She also loves to challenge me by being lazy and not wanting to do anything.
We are starting on her ABC's. She is working on a. We are trying to do it a week at a time. But she has to go back to her father's for sixty days. So I don't know if teaching her is going to follow through or fail. I guess we will find out in a little bit. 
  I am so AMAZED by how smart she is.
Also one of our biggest challenges is to be eating healthy, it is hard to do when you are traveling (which we do quite a bit as it is Ryan's way of life.)
  Anyway welcome to the Windy Dayz!
It's almost always windy around us and it makes life interesting =]
 The links that will be following are the pages I mix and match to do her abc's!
One of my good friends is a teacher, so she is trying to help me with it. She told me that you should just start with lowercase letters.
ABC trace and color page1
ABC Trace and color page 2
 And here is a great game for the kids to play online when you are busy doing chores or home work.
Duck's alphabet WordWorld
 My friend Curly T gave me ducks alphabet! She is so wise!
^^ Have a good day guys!