I have to break out of the box I keep letting get built up around me by the past.. UGH I need help to stay out of that box.. it effected today.. and has affected some one else..darn you past.. GO AWAY all of it.. the part where he hurt me and the part where they hurt me and the part where the brazillian hurt me and all the other people I have hurt. UGH.. just go away box.. now..today has been mostly ruined.. thanks beth.. you are great for that.. granted.. being taken for granted.. its not fun.. and we all do it.. we should all stop doing it..I am thankful for everything that I have learned in the past five years.. and the chance to have met and to be with Ryan Mervine.. but.. we are driving each other crazy...
A little spilled milk IS NOTHING TO CRY OVER. or to make ANYONE cry over.. it's just spilled milk.. or in some cases pineapple juice.
I hate that I over react but when it feels like you are putting some one down.. I will over react.. especially when it comes to Star girl or myself.
and yes I am an emotional mess right now I dont feel like moving at all let alone making sure the house is clean and that estrella is doing something outside the house.. and blah blah blah sorry . I will cry because I have been trying to do all of those things, and You just yelled at our star. YOU have no RIGHT to yell OVER SPILLED MILK.. NEVER EVER..Im so ranting right now because IM pissed and I feel like running away but Im not running away because my heart says STAY beth STAY because you LOVE this MAN.. who isnt acting at all like the man you want raising your child..
=/ It's frusterating.
and I really hope that the wrong people dont read this.. because I am just ranting and being irrational. it happens right.